Camaro’s of Michigan Car Show Events We Will Be Attending 2019

Camaro’s of Michigan Car Club Members will be at these car show below unless for some reason we can make it we will let you know and we will post it here. But you can still go and show our support as a group and it would be great if we could all make it. If for some reason you can’t make it we totally understand everyone’s schedules. You are not mandatory on being there come to these as you can. Please give a review of each car show that you go to so, other people might want to go next year. There might be some shows that we might slip in between the dates we have listed below so keep an eye on this page or you can visit the event page for new car show as we know and find out about them. You can click on the links of each show for more information about each show. If it rains on any of these days below we probably will not be going depending on the percent of rain that day or if it’s raining in the morning. We do a review on the shows that we attending please read our reviews just click on the links below and scroll all the way down on the page to read the reviews we posted and anyone else that posted.

  • June 29 (Saturday) 44th Annual St. Ignace Car Show.
  • July 6 & 7 (Saturday & Sunday) Camaro Superfest 2019.
  • July 20 (Saturday) Todd Wezel Camaros and Classic Cars Car Show 2019.
  • July 27 (Saturday) Camaro’s of Michigan 3rd Annual Cruise in for Cancer & Diabetes Benefit Car Show. 
  • July 27 (Saturday) 4th Annual Christian Community Car Show.
  • August 9 (Friday) Elhart Pontiac Classic Car and Truck Show.
  • August 10 (Saturday) Del Shannon Car Show.
  • August 16 (Friday) & 17 (Saturday) 25th Woodward Dream Cruise.
  • August 22 (Thursday) Auto Body Xperts Big Boy Car Show.
  • August 24 (Saturday) 20th Annual “All GM Show”.
  • September 7 (Saturday) Belding Labor Day Car Show.
  • September 2 (Monday) Cars for Cancer Labor Day Car Show 15th Annual.
  • September 6 (Friday) Trenday 18th Annual Cruise in Benefit Car Show.
  • September 7 (Saturday) 12th Annual Immanuel Church Car Show & Silent Auction.
  • September 28 (Saturday) Fall Fest & Car Show.
  • October 11 (Saturday) 23rd Annual Pentwater Oktoberfest Classic Car & Hot Rod Show.